Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sporty

posted 5 years ago

These boots are very pretty tailored and sporty. I personally think that they are charging WAY too much for them. The last time I wore Ariat boots and half chaps I got scars. However alot of people love Ariat boots. If you have a fairly normal feet then you probably won't have a problem. But if you have hard to fit feet I would think twice about buying Ariat boots. I have considered buying Ariat tall boots just because they look so nice! But I think thats probably a bad idea for me. I currently own and love the Grand Prix Tall Boots. Available through Dover Saddlery.

Pros: Very tailored nice looking boot

Cons: Can be painful to break it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good boots for the money

posted 6 years ago

Without a picture or model number, it's hard to know which boots to review, but my daughter and I each bought a pair of Ariats for riding western a couple of years ago. They are very comfortable and have help up surprisingly well. I wouldn't hesitate to try anything in the Ariat line.

Pros: Lightweight, comfortable, durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassifrass
Flag
Rating: 1

So Comfortable!

posted 6 years ago

All of the Ariat products are wonderful. The boots are so comfortable and give such good support.

Pros: Fit Very Well

Cons: Expensive

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring me a size 15

posted 6 years ago

I wear a size 15 and have trouble finding show boots to fit me unless I go to Quarter Horse Congress or Equine Affaire to purchase them. I buy two pairs a year at these shows. Ariat boots are durable, good quality boots. There is a variety of styles to choose from even in my size. Great product worth the price due to durability. I water seal mine and the color is not altered.

Pros: affordable, durable, washable, sealable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tall Boots (zip dress boot)

posted 6 years ago

The tall boots come in many sizes that make difficult sized people (I have a bit of chicken legs) able to find boots that fit without paying a custom price. THey are a bit short, but not too bad. THey still look great and feel very comfortable.

Pros: Many sizes-fits like custom boot

Cons: A bit too short

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›