Product:
Ariat show boots
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
Journeyman Chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Iberian II half chaps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Riding Helmets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sporty

posted 5 years ago

These boots are very pretty tailored and sporty. I personally think that they are charging WAY too much for them. The last time I wore Ariat boots and half chaps I got scars. However alot of people love Ariat boots. If you have a fairly normal feet then you probably won't have a problem. But if you have hard to fit feet I would think twice about buying Ariat boots. I have considered buying Ariat tall boots just because they look so nice! But I think thats probably a bad idea for me. I currently own and love the Grand Prix Tall Boots. Available through Dover Saddlery.

Pros: Very tailored nice looking boot

Cons: Can be painful to break it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good boots for the money

posted 6 years ago

Without a picture or model number, it's hard to know which boots to review, but my daughter and I each bought a pair of Ariats for riding western a couple of years ago. They are very comfortable and have help up surprisingly well. I wouldn't hesitate to try anything in the Ariat line.

Pros: Lightweight, comfortable, durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassifrass
Flag
Rating: 1

So Comfortable!

posted 6 years ago

All of the Ariat products are wonderful. The boots are so comfortable and give such good support.

Pros: Fit Very Well

Cons: Expensive

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring me a size 15

posted 6 years ago

I wear a size 15 and have trouble finding show boots to fit me unless I go to Quarter Horse Congress or Equine Affaire to purchase them. I buy two pairs a year at these shows. Ariat boots are durable, good quality boots. There is a variety of styles to choose from even in my size. Great product worth the price due to durability. I water seal mine and the color is not altered.

Pros: affordable, durable, washable, sealable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tall Boots (zip dress boot)

posted 6 years ago

The tall boots come in many sizes that make difficult sized people (I have a bit of chicken legs) able to find boots that fit without paying a custom price. THey are a bit short, but not too bad. THey still look great and feel very comfortable.

Pros: Many sizes-fits like custom boot

Cons: A bit too short

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›