Product:
TetraFauna ReptoMin Floating Food Sticks
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MinnieMse
Flag
Rating: 4

The best pellets

posted 6 years ago

This brand is an excellent staple for your aquatic turtle and they love the taste, but please keep in mind you need to feed fresh fruits and veggies, especially leafy greens on a regular basis. They will not thrive to the fullest on a commercial diet alone.

Pros: nutrition, taste, price

Cons: not complete

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turtles love em

posted 5 years ago

We have 4 aquatic turtles and they appear to really like these things...Crazy thing is...my cat batted the canister around and knocked some out and she seems to really like them too!

Pros: Easy and quick - just drop in the tank!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D'Ambra T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the select a food variety

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that this variety has three in one, it has the mini sticks, mini krill and baby shrimp all in one, and less expensive then buying them all seperately. Great deal!!!

Pros: more for your money

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

for the very short time we had a turtle, we fed him this. he seemed to love it. has good stuff it, not full of many byproducts. our turtle gobbled these right up.

Pros: ---

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debra h.
Flag
Rating: 1

I ike that they float

posted 6 years ago

my turtle realy likes these that float on the water he wouldnt touch the food that sank to the bottom He has done very well on this food

Pros: these do not sink to the bottom and become lost

Cons: would like a smaller opening on the lid

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›