Product:
Tetra Vitaminized Hermit Crab Meal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

Our crabs like this

posted 6 years ago

This food has extra vitamins which is supposed to be good for our crabs. Makes them brighter colored. We use a variety of hermit crab foods and treats. They last a long time since they don't eat much.

Pros: Good for our crab

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I like this food for my crabs because I feel that even though it's not a cat or a dog, they still deserve healthy nutritious meals to give them the best life possible.

Pros: healthy, tasty for them

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

c l.
Flag
Rating: 5

crab

posted 6 years ago

i bought this brand for my sisters crab. it seems to like it. supposed to be healthy for him. and a bounus it is cheap.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

Our crab ate them very well and they have the nutrients in them they need.

Pros: Our crab eats them very well

Cons: they get moist fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crabs look great

posted 5 years ago

A friend feed his crabs with this and they look great

Pros: vitamins

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›