Product:
Tetra Vitaminized Hermit Crab Meal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

Our crabs like this

posted 7 years ago

This food has extra vitamins which is supposed to be good for our crabs. Makes them brighter colored. We use a variety of hermit crab foods and treats. They last a long time since they don't eat much.

Pros: Good for our crab

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I like this food for my crabs because I feel that even though it's not a cat or a dog, they still deserve healthy nutritious meals to give them the best life possible.

Pros: healthy, tasty for them

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

c l.
Flag
Rating: 5

crab

posted 6 years ago

i bought this brand for my sisters crab. it seems to like it. supposed to be healthy for him. and a bounus it is cheap.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

Our crab ate them very well and they have the nutrients in them they need.

Pros: Our crab eats them very well

Cons: they get moist fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crabs look great

posted 6 years ago

A friend feed his crabs with this and they look great

Pros: vitamins

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org