Product:
Tetra Vitaminized Hermit Crab Meal
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

Our crabs like this

posted 6 years ago

This food has extra vitamins which is supposed to be good for our crabs. Makes them brighter colored. We use a variety of hermit crab foods and treats. They last a long time since they don't eat much.

Pros: Good for our crab

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I like this food for my crabs because I feel that even though it's not a cat or a dog, they still deserve healthy nutritious meals to give them the best life possible.

Pros: healthy, tasty for them

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

c l.
Flag
Rating: 5

crab

posted 6 years ago

i bought this brand for my sisters crab. it seems to like it. supposed to be healthy for him. and a bounus it is cheap.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

Our crab ate them very well and they have the nutrients in them they need.

Pros: Our crab eats them very well

Cons: they get moist fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crabs look great

posted 6 years ago

A friend feed his crabs with this and they look great

Pros: vitamins

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›