Product:
Tetra Reptomin Reptile Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellant For Young Turtles

posted 7 years ago

When my turtle was younger, he always enjoyed this food. His favorite were the shrimp and the krill, but the krill was extremely small and was often sucked up in the filter or would float away without him noticing. He would eat the pellets, but preferred the less-nutritious shrimp and krill. I highly recommend this for young turtles.

Pros: 3 types of food in one bottle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

My turtle's favorite!

posted 7 years ago

My turtles love this. I have tried a few other floating foods, but this has been their favorite.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DakotaDakota
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

just make sure you read the label to get the proper protein content for the age of your critter. My young turtles love higher protein. I love the floating food so I can see how much they're eating.

Pros: floats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!~

posted 6 years ago

Our turtle slowpoke loves this food! I love it because I can hold the stick for him to take and not get a finger or thumb in his mouth(ouch) seems to give him what he needs as far as nutrition goes, cause he sure is healthy!

Pros: Sticks are long enough to hand feed!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluewolfgirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Part of a balanced diet

posted 7 years ago

My brothers turtles love this food. all i have to do is show my fingers and the turtles go crazy. This is part of a good balanced diet. Just don't think that this is a one shot food.

Pros: turtles love them

Cons: not to be used as primary food source

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org