Product:
Reptomin Select-A-Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crosbykid
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 6 years ago

My turtles love this. It is great to have a healthy food and healthy treat all in one container. It makes feeding very easy!

Pros: Food and treat all in one!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Feed, Turtles love it

posted 5 years ago

This is great for turtles, and ours loves it. It is very nutritious, and is a pretty good price too. 3 foods in 1 gives Tina the variety she needs, and we also give her some shrimp and fish to give even more of a range of foods.

Pros: Great nutrition, easy to feed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie U.
Flag
Rating: 5

BusBus

posted 6 years ago

My son has a red eared slider turtle and this is the food we feed him. He has trippled in size since we've had him. He has never been sick. AND he LOVES the food and treats that come with this.

Pros: Turtle has grown and has stayed healthy

Cons: no cons for us

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My turtle LOVES Reptomin, eagerly gobbles it up!!

posted 6 years ago

My turtle, "Jordan" has always loved Reptomin, but this "Select -a-Food" is really nice as it gives the variety, easy to use and apparently is delicious!!

Pros: Tetra has hit the spot with this Reptomin variety!!

Cons: None, except not all pet places carry this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Turtle LOVES This

posted 6 years ago

I love having this food. I just drop it in the tank and he eats it up! He loves it!! Love that I can give him pelleted food and krill at the same time.

Pros: East to feed - great variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›