Product:
NutraFin Max Turtle Gammarus Pellets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blythe
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 7 years ago

when I use to have turtles a while back they would eat this sometimes and other times they would not. So this product is okay if you don't have a picky eater!

Pros: its healthy

Cons: they won't eat it sometimes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Adult Turtle Food

posted 6 years ago

I have been feeding my adult, seven inch red-eared slider turtle this food for a while now. He really enjoys it and the bottle lasts a long time. I highly recommend this food.

Pros: Last a long time

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffanysspaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for red eared slider

posted 6 years ago

This bottle lasts a long time with only one little turtle eating it. My turtle loves this and goes right for it. The feeder fish in my tank eat any of the left overs.

Pros: my turtle loves it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 4

My turtles won't eat this but

posted 6 years ago

My turtles won't eat this, they prefer aquatic plants, mosquito larvae and dry cat food but I do wish they would prefer this to the cat food. I am sure it is better.

Pros: Looks good, smells good

Cons: My turtles won't eat this

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hlmcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious and tasty

posted 6 years ago

For finicky eaters, this is the solution. This brand of turtle food is guaranteed to entice your turtle to eat. It is also packed with nutrients needed to maintain your turtle in good health.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›