Product:
Nature Zone Cricket Food Bites
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have For Crickets

posted 5 years ago

We offer this both dry and moistened for our crickets as well as the gel water source. WE have low cricket losses and our reptiles are healthy.

Pros: healthy gut load for crickets, crickets like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jay s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement

posted 5 years ago

I've kept crickets for weeks using this and a wet sponge for water and the crickets just keep going and my lizard gets healthy food.

Pros: keeps crickets alive longer

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shiloh w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iguanna loves these.

posted 5 years ago

our iguana loves these crickets. hed rather eat these than the guts of grapes. lol

Pros: these are already ccaught

Cons: hate remembering to buy more.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

If only...

posted 5 years ago

If only i had a cricket, i would feed him this tastey food he would love

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

This is a good and nutritious food that is easy to feed.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›