Product:
Nature Zone Cricket Food Bites
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have For Crickets

posted 6 years ago

We offer this both dry and moistened for our crickets as well as the gel water source. WE have low cricket losses and our reptiles are healthy.

Pros: healthy gut load for crickets, crickets like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jay s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement

posted 6 years ago

I've kept crickets for weeks using this and a wet sponge for water and the crickets just keep going and my lizard gets healthy food.

Pros: keeps crickets alive longer

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shiloh w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iguanna loves these.

posted 6 years ago

our iguana loves these crickets. hed rather eat these than the guts of grapes. lol

Pros: these are already ccaught

Cons: hate remembering to buy more.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

If only...

posted 6 years ago

If only i had a cricket, i would feed him this tastey food he would love

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

This is a good and nutritious food that is easy to feed.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org