Product:
Nature Zone Cricket Food Bites
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have For Crickets

posted 5 years ago

We offer this both dry and moistened for our crickets as well as the gel water source. WE have low cricket losses and our reptiles are healthy.

Pros: healthy gut load for crickets, crickets like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jay s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement

posted 5 years ago

I've kept crickets for weeks using this and a wet sponge for water and the crickets just keep going and my lizard gets healthy food.

Pros: keeps crickets alive longer

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shiloh w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iguanna loves these.

posted 5 years ago

our iguana loves these crickets. hed rather eat these than the guts of grapes. lol

Pros: these are already ccaught

Cons: hate remembering to buy more.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

If only...

posted 5 years ago

If only i had a cricket, i would feed him this tastey food he would love

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

This is a good and nutritious food that is easy to feed.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›