Product:
Nature Zone Cricket Food Bites
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nature zone food bites

posted 5 years ago

they do kind of keep them healthy and strong but i also thik it cost alot for people to spend on just food so i think you should find something with the same qaulity but less expencive. i also had a cricket one time and i used the real crikets for 5 cents each i think they like them better.

Pros: they are healthy

Cons: very bad for money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crickets eat this well

posted 5 years ago

One of the only foods I've found my crickets go right to the dish to eat. I offer it dry and moistened as some prefer it wet. I've noticed our frog look smuch healthier since we began feeding this to the crickets.

Pros: Crickets eat it readily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gotta feed the bugs

posted 5 years ago

It took me a while to understand the gut loading process but now I get it. I like to buy more crickets than I need and the food helps to keep them alive longer and they are more nutricious for the geckos.

Pros: Crickets live longer

Cons: Kind of a pain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cricket food

posted 5 years ago

The crickets seem to enjoy this and it's healthy for them but there's always still the issue of making sure they have water... A great product overall.

Pros: Crickets love to eat it

Cons: still need water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Important Nutrients Provided

posted 5 years ago

We take as good care of our feeder crickets as we do our frog and lizards. This food provides a healthy gut load. We provide it both dry and moistened.

Pros: provides good gut load for feeder crickets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›