Product:
Nature Zone Cricket Food Bites
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By NATURE ZONE:
Nature Zone Tortoise Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature Zone Tree Moss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Zone Cricket Water Bites
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nature zone food bites

posted 5 years ago

they do kind of keep them healthy and strong but i also thik it cost alot for people to spend on just food so i think you should find something with the same qaulity but less expencive. i also had a cricket one time and i used the real crikets for 5 cents each i think they like them better.

Pros: they are healthy

Cons: very bad for money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crickets eat this well

posted 5 years ago

One of the only foods I've found my crickets go right to the dish to eat. I offer it dry and moistened as some prefer it wet. I've noticed our frog look smuch healthier since we began feeding this to the crickets.

Pros: Crickets eat it readily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gotta feed the bugs

posted 5 years ago

It took me a while to understand the gut loading process but now I get it. I like to buy more crickets than I need and the food helps to keep them alive longer and they are more nutricious for the geckos.

Pros: Crickets live longer

Cons: Kind of a pain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cricket food

posted 5 years ago

The crickets seem to enjoy this and it's healthy for them but there's always still the issue of making sure they have water... A great product overall.

Pros: Crickets love to eat it

Cons: still need water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Important Nutrients Provided

posted 5 years ago

We take as good care of our feeder crickets as we do our frog and lizards. This food provides a healthy gut load. We provide it both dry and moistened.

Pros: provides good gut load for feeder crickets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›