Product:
Food/Water Dish -Natural
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for feeding!

posted 7 years ago

i use this to feed my dragon and it looks good with her other furniture!

Pros: great for feeding!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fawnest
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 6 years ago

ok, I don't know how a water bowl is supposed to have vitamins, but....

My critters like their water from this. it doesn't spill, is very easy to clean and not unattractive. what more could you want in a reptile water bowl? Self cleaning and refilling with a constant resupply of feeder fish?

Pros: holds water

Cons: no vitamins :-P

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reptilelover
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowls!

posted 6 years ago

These look great in the tank, are easy to clean and disinfect. They come in a variety of colors so matching the other cage decorations is easy, making the home a nice place to look at. Small ones are great, shallow with uneven sides allowing the baby animals to climb into them. Large ones are the same.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the natural look

posted 6 years ago

These are great for lizards and other reptiles. The low sides make accesiblity very easy. I love the natural-like look that these have. They are easy to clean and last quite some time.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

This set up rocks!

posted 6 years ago

This is one great dish setup!

I have used this for my lizards and my brothers lizards since we started having them three years ago.

It is easy to clean up and hard to flip over!

Would recommend to anyone who has a lizard or frog.

Pros: Great Setup! Easy to clean!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›