Product:
Can O'Snails
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My turtle loved it

posted 5 years ago

This was great for my turtle. She loved snails, and with this product we always had a supply. It's a good thing to keep in a drawer though, because company might think it's weird to see a can 'o snails sitting out :-)

Pros: Good for turtles

Cons: None, unless snails make you squeamish

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reptilelover
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelled snails!! YAY!

posted 6 years ago

Great item when your trying to get more variety in protiens. I use this with the water turtles, box and wood turtles as well as my blue tongue. Easier then live...no over blown snail colony taking over.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: smells bad!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthy07
Flag
Rating: 4

My monitor likes'em

posted 5 years ago

My monitor eats these up and loves'em. He finishes the whole can at once, but if you have leftovers they sell plastic caps for pet food that help it store for a few days.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: wish they had bigger ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Surprise!

posted 6 years ago

Never thought I'd be interested in a can o'snails! Good food source for our aquatic reptiles

Pros: Well consumed

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Pets find them Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These snails are perfect treats for all of the aquatic reptiles I've owned over the years. They are simple to feed and come packaged in an eye-catching container.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Ick factor for some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›