Product:
Barrons Books 25 Best Reptile and Amphibian Pets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Barrons Books:
Barrons Books The Dog a Childs Best Friend Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Barrons Books Adventure Aquarium Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guinea Pig Book (A Complete Pet Owner's Guide)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for first timers.

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for first time owners. Tells you everything you need to know to take care of your new pet.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info

posted 7 years ago

I spent an entire afternoon going through this book. It provides lots of good info about owning and caring for reptiles. I wish more people would get this BEFORE they take on owning a reptile.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

arnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Very informative book

posted 7 years ago

i really enjoyed reading this, told known me things i would have never known

Pros: this book is good for info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Filled with good pictures

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cousin for christmas she has a interest in reptiles and she loves the book

Pros: Good learning material

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 7 years ago

i found this book a good source of info

Pros: this book is good reading

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org