Product:
Barrons Books 25 Best Reptile and Amphibian Pets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Barrons Books:
Barrons Books The Dog a Childs Best Friend Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Barrons Books Adventure Aquarium Manual
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guinea Pig Book (A Complete Pet Owner's Guide)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
15-Day Gecko Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

All Natural Juvenile Iguana Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Crab Island Fruit and Flower Crab Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for first timers.

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for first time owners. Tells you everything you need to know to take care of your new pet.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 4

Good info

posted 6 years ago

I spent an entire afternoon going through this book. It provides lots of good info about owning and caring for reptiles. I wish more people would get this BEFORE they take on owning a reptile.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

arnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Very informative book

posted 6 years ago

i really enjoyed reading this, told known me things i would have never known

Pros: this book is good for info

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Filled with good pictures

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my cousin for christmas she has a interest in reptiles and she loves the book

Pros: Good learning material

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 6 years ago

i found this book a good source of info

Pros: this book is good reading

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›