Product:
Troxel Headgear
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gabbie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome hat

posted 5 years ago

I love my troxels, I have 3 different models of them. One for schooling/clinics, one for trail riding, and one for shows of course. I love the way they fit and breathe. They also last forever, Ive had my schooling hat for 13 yrs!

Pros: GOOD FIT, hold up forever

Cons: not the slimest profile for a hat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects your head

posted 6 years ago

i have been researching on headgear to wear when riding and troxel headgear is highly recommended by what i read and my friends

Pros: good helmet

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

810730
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and stylish

posted 5 years ago

this helmet saved my life! during a riding accident 2 years ago, I fell off my horse onto sharp boulders, down the side of a mountain, and into a creek bed. If I hadn't had this helmet on, I wouldn't be here today.

Pros: attractive, durable helmet

Cons: may not fit all head sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Raye C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 6 years ago

Great fit, comfortable, breathes well. I like the way my helmet fits and the extra security it provides me. I always ride with a helmet as does anyone who rides with me.

Pros: great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Troxel helmets are very comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I was once bucked of and my head hit a log. I had a helmet on, thank God. I've tried on many helmets and my Troxel Sierra fits very well. No gaps.

Pros: l;ight weight and fits well

Cons: a tad more in cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›