Product:
Troxel Headgear
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gabbie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome hat

posted 5 years ago

I love my troxels, I have 3 different models of them. One for schooling/clinics, one for trail riding, and one for shows of course. I love the way they fit and breathe. They also last forever, Ive had my schooling hat for 13 yrs!

Pros: GOOD FIT, hold up forever

Cons: not the slimest profile for a hat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects your head

posted 6 years ago

i have been researching on headgear to wear when riding and troxel headgear is highly recommended by what i read and my friends

Pros: good helmet

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

810730
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and stylish

posted 5 years ago

this helmet saved my life! during a riding accident 2 years ago, I fell off my horse onto sharp boulders, down the side of a mountain, and into a creek bed. If I hadn't had this helmet on, I wouldn't be here today.

Pros: attractive, durable helmet

Cons: may not fit all head sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Raye C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 5 years ago

Great fit, comfortable, breathes well. I like the way my helmet fits and the extra security it provides me. I always ride with a helmet as does anyone who rides with me.

Pros: great fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Troxel helmets are very comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I was once bucked of and my head hit a log. I had a helmet on, thank God. I've tried on many helmets and my Troxel Sierra fits very well. No gaps.

Pros: l;ight weight and fits well

Cons: a tad more in cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›