Product:
Tack Sponge
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

The best Tack Sponge I've seen

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful tack sponge that holds up well to repeated use and id does not shed. Great for all types of cleaners and tack, but especially good for very dirty or old tack that must be washed more than once. Gets that caked on dirt, oils and such to loosen right up.

Pros: Shape, size, holds water and cleaners well.

Cons: None... except maybe price (a bit higher than others, but it lasts longer)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebogard
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning tack!

posted 5 years ago

I use these sponges to clean my tack all the time. I would never use anything else. They are a great size for getting in the little areas of your saddle and easy to maneuver around your bridle. Buy lots of them and keep them handy.

Pros: good size, cheap

Cons: don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fav tack sponge ever

posted 5 years ago

I like to keep my tack clean. AKA The Tackmaster. And this is my fav sponge I have bought 5 of these they are the best! I clean lots of different tack. Including very old tack. And this is the top of the line!

Pros: EEEEEEEEVVVVVVEEEERRRRRYYYYYTTTTTHHHHIIIINNNNGGGG!!!!!!

Cons: NOOOOOOOOTHING!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbent and easy to use!

posted 5 years ago

We use these to apply neatsfoot oil to our saddles and shoes. Hold plenty of oil to apply as well as absorbent to collect overage. You can purchase packages of these from Tractor Supply. Affordable.

Pros: Hold fluid well!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great sponge

posted 5 years ago

This is a great little sponge. I use it for many different things. Clean tack,wash my dogs,clean water and feed buckets,etc. Unfortunately it doesn't last long,but it is inexspensive to purchase.

Pros: Many uses and inexspensive

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›