Product:
Saddle Cover up
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 5 years ago

A saddle is a big investment and worth protecting and it saves you time...less time spent cleaning your saddle

Pros: saddle wont get so dirty

Cons: extra effort to put it on always

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

No dust!!!

posted 5 years ago

I would buy!!! It keeps the dust off my saddle and its easy to get on... so no more gross saddles...YAY!

Pros: keeps sadle nice and clean!!

Cons: ^_^

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great cover

posted 5 years ago

These covers are great for keeping the dust off your saddle. It also protects it while traveling.

Pros: keeps dust off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover for saddle protection!

posted 5 years ago

This saddle cover is worth the investment to keep your saddle protected and looks good doing so!

Pros: Nice quality cover; nice color.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 5 years ago

I use this saddle Cover when I am camping with the horses it protects it when not in use

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›