Product:
Saddle Cover up
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 5 years ago

A saddle is a big investment and worth protecting and it saves you time...less time spent cleaning your saddle

Pros: saddle wont get so dirty

Cons: extra effort to put it on always

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

No dust!!!

posted 5 years ago

I would buy!!! It keeps the dust off my saddle and its easy to get on... so no more gross saddles...YAY!

Pros: keeps sadle nice and clean!!

Cons: ^_^

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great cover

posted 5 years ago

These covers are great for keeping the dust off your saddle. It also protects it while traveling.

Pros: keeps dust off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover for saddle protection!

posted 5 years ago

This saddle cover is worth the investment to keep your saddle protected and looks good doing so!

Pros: Nice quality cover; nice color.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 5 years ago

I use this saddle Cover when I am camping with the horses it protects it when not in use

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›