Product:
Saddle Cover up
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 6 years ago

A saddle is a big investment and worth protecting and it saves you time...less time spent cleaning your saddle

Pros: saddle wont get so dirty

Cons: extra effort to put it on always

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

No dust!!!

posted 6 years ago

I would buy!!! It keeps the dust off my saddle and its easy to get on... so no more gross saddles...YAY!

Pros: keeps sadle nice and clean!!

Cons: ^_^

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great cover

posted 6 years ago

These covers are great for keeping the dust off your saddle. It also protects it while traveling.

Pros: keeps dust off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover for saddle protection!

posted 6 years ago

This saddle cover is worth the investment to keep your saddle protected and looks good doing so!

Pros: Nice quality cover; nice color.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 6 years ago

I use this saddle Cover when I am camping with the horses it protects it when not in use

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org