Product:
Saddle Cover up
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover up

posted 5 years ago

I use this all the time. It's really easy to take off and put on. It keeps the saddle clean until ready to use again. Really protects your investment.

Pros: Durable and easy to use,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is great to put your saddle in so that it stays in good condition. This has come in handy especially when I am caught in the rain

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap accessory to keep tack clean

posted 5 years ago

These are so economical, that it's almost a crime not to have one if you have expensive tack. It keeps saddles dust & dirt free.

Pros: Inexpensive, multitude of colors & shapes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best way to go

posted 5 years ago

A saddle is too big an investment not to protect it. I have always had a saddle cover and have to do very little cleaning!!

Pros: protects saddles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 5 years ago

is a gtray product for covering you saddle when not in use. also if you are riding in the rain it will keep the sddle dry;

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›