Product:
Saddle Cover up
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect those expensive saddles!

posted 5 years ago

If you're going to invest in a saddle, then you need to care for it by using a saddle cover. They are water repellent, and keep dust and dirt off of your saddle, protecting your investment. There is elastic around the bottom for a secure fit.

Pros: Inexpensive, fits snuggly, different colors & styles, keeps saddles clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have.

posted 5 years ago

I love my saddle cover and would never go with out one. I would suggest for anyone that is buying a saddle, they need to get a saddle cover. It protects it from everyday damage that can reck your saddles.

Pros: works great.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover

posted 5 years ago

If you have a saddle you need a cover. It keeps athe dust and dirt off and helps keep it from getting moldy. It also helps keep it from being scratched when traveling to shows or trail rides.

Pros: keeps the dist off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cady W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saddle covers r the best

posted 5 years ago

saddle covers are a great thing to have when you have a really expensive saddle that you dont want to get dirty. the ones that r the best have the strap and zip all the way around them.

Pros: they keep ur saddle clean

Cons: if there not water proof it sucks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep the dirt off

posted 5 years ago

even if you have a tack room, dust is bound to cover your saddle. Keep it covered helps keep the moisture off, bugs out, and dust away. Worth the money.

Pros: Fits well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›