Product:
Saddle Cover up
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect those expensive saddles!

posted 5 years ago

If you're going to invest in a saddle, then you need to care for it by using a saddle cover. They are water repellent, and keep dust and dirt off of your saddle, protecting your investment. There is elastic around the bottom for a secure fit.

Pros: Inexpensive, fits snuggly, different colors & styles, keeps saddles clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have.

posted 5 years ago

I love my saddle cover and would never go with out one. I would suggest for anyone that is buying a saddle, they need to get a saddle cover. It protects it from everyday damage that can reck your saddles.

Pros: works great.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover

posted 5 years ago

If you have a saddle you need a cover. It keeps athe dust and dirt off and helps keep it from getting moldy. It also helps keep it from being scratched when traveling to shows or trail rides.

Pros: keeps the dist off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cady W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saddle covers r the best

posted 5 years ago

saddle covers are a great thing to have when you have a really expensive saddle that you dont want to get dirty. the ones that r the best have the strap and zip all the way around them.

Pros: they keep ur saddle clean

Cons: if there not water proof it sucks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep the dirt off

posted 5 years ago

even if you have a tack room, dust is bound to cover your saddle. Keep it covered helps keep the moisture off, bugs out, and dust away. Worth the money.

Pros: Fits well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›