Product:
Procraft Tail Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Procraft:
Procraft Western Saddle Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps tails neat and clean

posted 5 years ago

My Mangalarga Marchador has a very long, thick tail that gets tangled easily. This is a great way to keep his tail neat and clean if I plan on putting him in a parade.

Pros: Easy to use, inexpensive, keeps tails from getting tangled & dirty

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennybarton
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for me

posted 5 years ago

This tail bag works just fine. It keeps my horses tail neat and clean. They are out all the time and this also keeps them from ruining their tail from rubbing.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bag

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful! Great for after baths and wanting to keep them from getting tangled or burrs in their tails! Plus before going out to parades.

Pros: protects

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tail wrap

posted 5 years ago

I use this tail wrap when trailering. It keeps the horse from rubbing his tail on the trailer. It very easy to clean and is durable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A handy tail gaurd

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for protecting the tail when trailering, or when stabled. Keeps their tail nice and healthy!

Pros: easy to put on/off, stays in place

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›