Product:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By State Line Tack:
State Line Tack Dressage Girth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Elastic Side Reins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fleece Halter Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

great sports boots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfortable

posted 5 years ago

These are very comfortable for the horse. When they get dirty you can just throw them in the wash. They hold up very well.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive skinned horses

posted 5 years ago

This is great for sensitive skinned horses..it helps eliminate rubs and just keeps them more comfortable. Great product!

Pros: helps eliminate rubs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse strap cover

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to soften the girth so that it doesn't rub on your horse.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We use this product when we are trying out horses. Much more comfortable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 5 years ago

Great way to keep a girth from rubbing and you can take it off to wash it

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›