Product:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By State Line Tack:
State Line Tack Dressage Girth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Elastic Side Reins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Fleece Halter Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

great sports boots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfortable

posted 6 years ago

These are very comfortable for the horse. When they get dirty you can just throw them in the wash. They hold up very well.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive skinned horses

posted 6 years ago

This is great for sensitive skinned horses..it helps eliminate rubs and just keeps them more comfortable. Great product!

Pros: helps eliminate rubs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse strap cover

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to soften the girth so that it doesn't rub on your horse.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We use this product when we are trying out horses. Much more comfortable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 6 years ago

Great way to keep a girth from rubbing and you can take it off to wash it

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org