Product:
Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

great sports boots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for many uses!

posted 5 years ago

We absolutely love these things. We bought them at a local horse fair going on that we were at as we forgot our bucket holders at home. By the end of the weekend we went back for more as spares. We have used these in our portable corrals when camping and have also used them for misc. things around the barn.

Pros: easy to use, many uses...

Cons: would be great to have different lengths made for different uses.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple uses

posted 5 years ago

Sometimes you might find a need for a very short dog leash. Well, this fine buck strap comes in mighty handy just for that.

Pros: Strong

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use.

posted 5 years ago

These bucket straps are easy to use and very affordable! Great product when going camping but can also be used in the stalls to hold buckets. Can be purchased at Tractor Supply or any equine supply catalog.

Pros: Easy to clamp on.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

patti f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Indispensible

posted 5 years ago

We have these in all colors for each of out horses. We use them for buckets, for holding grooming supplies, and use them to attach baskets in the truck bed so they won't shift around.

Pros: cheap and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 5 years ago

Ilove these things. They are inexpensive, compact and very durable and have lots of uses other than simply feed buckets, they can even hold water buckets.

Pros: they are great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›