Product:
Boot Jack Natural
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life savor at times

posted 6 years ago

I like this for taking off boots and not having to bend over to get your dirty work boots off. It really saves your back and you can hold onto the wall and not fall over. It cleans up easy in the mud room sink.

Pros: back savor, hands free

Cons: na

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sumoore
Flag
Rating: 5

Stuck Boots

posted 7 years ago

I would never be able to remove my boots if I did not have this Boot Jack!!!!

Pros: Works

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes boot removal easy

posted 6 years ago

We show our Arabian horses under hunt seat. This means wearing high, tight field boots in the show ring that are difficult to get off without help. So I have a boot jack in our show gear that stays in the dressing room. It makes it so much easier to remove those show boots.

The jack will require frequent cleaning when it rains. If the boots are muddy when they are taken off, the boot jack will be muddy also.

Pros: Slide boots off without help

Cons: Need frequent cleaning

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkgilman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to take off boots

posted 7 years ago

It is great to be able to take off your own boots!!!

Pros: easy to take boots off

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for any rider wearing boots

posted 7 years ago

I wish I had one of these years ago when I was riding frequently. I have large calves and it was a struggle to get my tight boots off especially after an exhausting ride. Every rider and/or barn should have some of these.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›