Product:
Billy Christmas Card
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Pure Thoughts:
Billy Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFiscus
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I love the idea, and the card is very cute, but might look a little better if it was more "proffesional" looking, or even a real picture of the horse!

Pros: Great fundraising option

Cons: it looks a little sloppy..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RhythmBeadsUSA
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

Any time you are able to purchase such a great product it is a win/win situation! And could you possibly imagine a more adorable photo?

Pros: Helps others and is adorable!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

I hadn't seen these before and I'm always looking for new 'horsey' ideas for Christmas cards. I'm going to look into these right away.

Pros: Cute, great fundraising idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbpalmcity
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Card!

posted 5 years ago

Billy is a perfect poster child for rescues! Pure Thoughts does great work, and this is a wonderful opportunity to fund raise!

Pros: everything!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betseys309
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy's Card

posted 5 years ago

What a great card to give as a gift. The proceeds benefit the horses and the amazing group who cares for them.

Pros: Great Picture! Beautiful Horse! Great Cause!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›