Product:
Billy Christmas Card
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Pure Thoughts:
Billy Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFiscus
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I love the idea, and the card is very cute, but might look a little better if it was more "proffesional" looking, or even a real picture of the horse!

Pros: Great fundraising option

Cons: it looks a little sloppy..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RhythmBeadsUSA
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

Any time you are able to purchase such a great product it is a win/win situation! And could you possibly imagine a more adorable photo?

Pros: Helps others and is adorable!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

I hadn't seen these before and I'm always looking for new 'horsey' ideas for Christmas cards. I'm going to look into these right away.

Pros: Cute, great fundraising idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbpalmcity
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Card!

posted 6 years ago

Billy is a perfect poster child for rescues! Pure Thoughts does great work, and this is a wonderful opportunity to fund raise!

Pros: everything!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betseys309
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy's Card

posted 6 years ago

What a great card to give as a gift. The proceeds benefit the horses and the amazing group who cares for them.

Pros: Great Picture! Beautiful Horse! Great Cause!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›