Product:
Billy Christmas Card
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Pure Thoughts:
Billy Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFiscus
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I love the idea, and the card is very cute, but might look a little better if it was more "proffesional" looking, or even a real picture of the horse!

Pros: Great fundraising option

Cons: it looks a little sloppy..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RhythmBeadsUSA
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

Any time you are able to purchase such a great product it is a win/win situation! And could you possibly imagine a more adorable photo?

Pros: Helps others and is adorable!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

I hadn't seen these before and I'm always looking for new 'horsey' ideas for Christmas cards. I'm going to look into these right away.

Pros: Cute, great fundraising idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbpalmcity
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Card!

posted 6 years ago

Billy is a perfect poster child for rescues! Pure Thoughts does great work, and this is a wonderful opportunity to fund raise!

Pros: everything!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betseys309
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy's Card

posted 6 years ago

What a great card to give as a gift. The proceeds benefit the horses and the amazing group who cares for them.

Pros: Great Picture! Beautiful Horse! Great Cause!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org