Product:
Billy Christmas Card
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Pure Thoughts:
Billy Tote Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Girth Cover
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Buck strap great for camping
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Dempewolf Horse Trailer Sales
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy's Holiday Fundraiser...Beautiful Card!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful fundraiser and gift for someone you love during the holidays. A donation of $25 will allow you to send this special card to anyone in the U.S.! And inside, there is a powerful message about horses saved from slaughter, horses just like "Billy"... He is young Belgian gelding that had only a 5% chance of survival. He overcame those odds, and he is happy and healthy today - and looking for his "forever" (adoptive) home!

Pros: This is a wonderfully made card, beautiful artwork and a glossy finish!

Cons: There are no "cons"!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Billy Christmas Card for Pure Thoughts

posted 5 years ago

What a wonderful way to Continue Giving to the Horses...Billy is just one of Many Horses that end up in unimaginable conditions, each one of these horses is special and undeserving of what happens to them...This offers the opportunity to educate people on their situations as many are unaware..

Pros: Helping the Horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touching Gift

posted 5 years ago

The picture of Billy on the front of the card is so heartwarming and his story could bring tears to anyone's eyes. All the people that donated their time and artistry to his rescue and healing process should be commended and there is no better way to do so than passing on this card!

Pros: Beautiful artwork

Cons: Not enough people know about it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rescued horses fundraiser

posted 5 years ago

This is a great card and so special because it helps to the horses rescued by Pure Thoughts. Its a beautiful photo and when you send them, you are helping more horses be save. you could also drop a line about rescue to the people you are sending them too.

Pros: A great fund raiser for rescued horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

I love the colors..and Billy! The art work is terrific. It is perfect for framing too! Like save it for every Xmas! A memory sort of thing.

I love to send Xmas cards with animals. Horses the best!

Nuzzles to Billy!

Pros: Conveys Christmas

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›