Product:
Whisper 10-30
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Pond Waterlily Hardy Chromatella Takes Shade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

aqua culture aquarium fishnet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Power Strip with 6 Outlets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Fish Tank

posted 5 years ago

This is great for the fish tanks that are fresh water, I dont know if they can be used for salt water or not. I think that you probably could. I like all for whisper products! I would definately recommmed this for anyone with a hanging filter on their fish tank.

Pros: Great for all fish tanks!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

the whispers are always amazing, but when my koi get bored they tend to rip up the live plants that i have and it clogs the filters...but thats a fish problem, not a product default

Pros: quiet. perfect

Cons: mine clogs with plants

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Atecck6
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish tank

posted 5 years ago

I have this in my fish tank and it is wonderful. I like that it is quite and does not vibrate. My last one did and it was very annoying. I would definetely buy this product again.

Pros: Quite/ works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolores K.
Flag
Rating: 5

the Whisper

posted 5 years ago

I've been buying whisper filters for some time now. I have various size tanks from 2.5 to 20 gallon. They are quiet, easy to clean and keep the water fresh.

Pros: quiet, hard working

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike D.
Flag
Rating: 4

It's very quiet.

posted 5 years ago

I've used these for a while on my tanks and they work well. I've never had a problem with them and would recommend them.

Pros: It's durable and quiet.

Cons: I'd like a more sturdy side mount option.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›