Product:
Whisper 10-30
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Pond Waterlily Hardy Chromatella Takes Shade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

aqua culture aquarium fishnet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Power Strip with 6 Outlets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Fish Tank

posted 6 years ago

This is great for the fish tanks that are fresh water, I dont know if they can be used for salt water or not. I think that you probably could. I like all for whisper products! I would definately recommmed this for anyone with a hanging filter on their fish tank.

Pros: Great for all fish tanks!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

the whispers are always amazing, but when my koi get bored they tend to rip up the live plants that i have and it clogs the filters...but thats a fish problem, not a product default

Pros: quiet. perfect

Cons: mine clogs with plants

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Atecck6
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish tank

posted 6 years ago

I have this in my fish tank and it is wonderful. I like that it is quite and does not vibrate. My last one did and it was very annoying. I would definetely buy this product again.

Pros: Quite/ works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolores K.
Flag
Rating: 5

the Whisper

posted 6 years ago

I've been buying whisper filters for some time now. I have various size tanks from 2.5 to 20 gallon. They are quiet, easy to clean and keep the water fresh.

Pros: quiet, hard working

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike D.
Flag
Rating: 4

It's very quiet.

posted 6 years ago

I've used these for a while on my tanks and they work well. I've never had a problem with them and would recommend them.

Pros: It's durable and quiet.

Cons: I'd like a more sturdy side mount option.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›