Product:
Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pond Waterlily Hardy Chromatella Takes Shade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

aqua culture aquarium fishnet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Whisper 10-30
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat aquarium

posted 6 years ago

The fish love it, it is much bigger than their normal bowl.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. They can hold a lot of water and are easy to clean.

Pros: tough

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Tanks

posted 6 years ago

I have used aquariums not only for fish but for mice, gerbils, hamsters , turtles and bearded dragons

Pros: many uses

Cons: sometimes they crack

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment time!

posted 6 years ago

fish are so fun to watch. thinking how enjoyable it is to be able to swim all the time.

Pros: love watching fish

Cons: none that i know of!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

We have a 125 gallon high for salt water

posted 6 years ago

We have a 125 gallon high (tall) aquarium that we use for salt water fish. This is a great size for salt water because it tends to stay more stable than smaller tanks. We also have a 30 gallon high, which takes much more work to keep in balance. Of course, with 125 gallons of water, plus crushed coral base and live rock, this is almost more permanent than our house!

Pros: great size for salt water

Cons: heavy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›