Product:
aqua culture aquarium fishnet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Aqua Culture:
Aquarium Breeding Grass
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Twin Pack Aquarium  Bubble Stone
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Pond Waterlily Hardy Chromatella Takes Shade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Whisper 10-30
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Power Strip with 6 Outlets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have fish, need fish net

posted 5 years ago

If you have fish you need a fish net. The price is very reasonable and it comes in a variety of sizes if you have mixed community.

Best tip I can give is you are using the net for live fish, make sure you use the side of the net that is smooth on the inside. The side with the stitching should be on the outside, helps to make sure you do not damage the scales or fins.

Pros: Price, value size variety

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fish net

posted 5 years ago

This is a great net for those unfortunate times when you have to scoop out a dead fish. You can use the other end too to adjust the items in your tank a little bit after a water change when gravel has shifted a little. A net is a "must have" and this one serves the purpose well.

Pros: gets the job done

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

Good net

posted 6 years ago

This net is a great value, it is available in a few difference sizes, to use in different sized tanks. Cheap enough to have a few on hand, in case you ever have a sick fish tank you can toss them out so you dont reinfect your tank.

Pros: good net at a good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leith h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, Great price

posted 6 years ago

This net had a flexible handle to bend to fit your tank size. The netting was soft and gentle. It was also cheap so if you used it with a sick fish you could afford to dispose of it and get another.

Pros: This product was flexible and cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely necessary

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good product. Any aquarium owner must have this to catch the fish. Never know when it will be needed. I had more than one of different sizes.

Pros: must have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›