Product:
Wahl Clipper Oil
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Wahl:
Replacement Blade For Pocket Pro
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wahl Fine Replacemnet Blade For Arco SE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wahl Mini Arco Animal Trimmer Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (84) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great oil

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product. Wahl oil really works well on keeping the clippers running smoothly and not rusting. And having clippers that run smooth when you are clipping a horse is a GOOD thing.

Pros: Keeps clippers from rusting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good oil

posted 5 years ago

We have a Wahl clipper for our horses and this oil really helps kepp the blade clean and working well. The blades don't rust out as easy and they stay in good working condition.

Pros: keeps the blades clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential to have

posted 5 years ago

No grooming shop is complete without a bottle of this clipper oil on hand. It keeps clippers and trimmers in fine working order, thus extending the llifetime of your equipment.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clipper oil for clippers

posted 5 years ago

I have used Wahl clippers for a long time. They are the best of all the clippers out there. It's good to put oil on the clippers everytime you use them. It works great!

Pros: work great for keeping blades in good condition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This oil works well and it keep my clippers from rusting and keeps them running smoothly. Overall great product.

Pros: keeps from rusting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›