Product:
Wahl Clipper Oil
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Wahl:
Replacement Blade For Pocket Pro
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wahl Fine Replacemnet Blade For Arco SE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wahl Mini Arco Animal Trimmer Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (84) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 5 years ago

I had a set of Wahl Clippers for many years...I used the oil and seldom had to sharpen my blades
and do anything but clean and add some lub. to the blades....
I believe it is because of this lub.oil that I got many useful years from my clippers plus they were extremely quiet....Excellent product....

Pros: No Mess and clipper saver

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Brand Product

posted 5 years ago

I have a set of Wahl clippers and use the oil regularly when I use my clippers. I have only had to have my blades sharpened once in the past twenty years. If you keep your clippers clean and use the oil, these wahl products last a long time. Great Product!

Pros: Goes well with Wahl clippers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept my clippers going for years

posted 5 years ago

I used this after cleaning my clippers after every time I clipped my dog. This kept my clipper lubricated and running great for years. It was never noisy and the blades lasted a long time. This is another great Wahl product.

Pros: keeps clippers in good working condition

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lydia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

My mother always taught me to take care of the things I have (instead of craving the things I don't have). I treat my Wahl clippers with this oil and they remain in excellent working condition.

Pros: It works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for helping clippers last longer

posted 5 years ago

We have used this clipper oil in my practice for years. It really helps to prolong the lives of our clippers and keeps them running smoothly. I would recommend this product for any clippers.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›