Product:
Wahl Clipper Oil
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Wahl:
Replacement Blade For Pocket Pro
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Wahl Fine Replacemnet Blade For Arco SE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wahl Mini Arco Animal Trimmer Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (84) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 6 years ago

I had a set of Wahl Clippers for many years...I used the oil and seldom had to sharpen my blades
and do anything but clean and add some lub. to the blades....
I believe it is because of this lub.oil that I got many useful years from my clippers plus they were extremely quiet....Excellent product....

Pros: No Mess and clipper saver

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Brand Product

posted 6 years ago

I have a set of Wahl clippers and use the oil regularly when I use my clippers. I have only had to have my blades sharpened once in the past twenty years. If you keep your clippers clean and use the oil, these wahl products last a long time. Great Product!

Pros: Goes well with Wahl clippers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept my clippers going for years

posted 6 years ago

I used this after cleaning my clippers after every time I clipped my dog. This kept my clipper lubricated and running great for years. It was never noisy and the blades lasted a long time. This is another great Wahl product.

Pros: keeps clippers in good working condition

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lydia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My mother always taught me to take care of the things I have (instead of craving the things I don't have). I treat my Wahl clippers with this oil and they remain in excellent working condition.

Pros: It works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for helping clippers last longer

posted 6 years ago

We have used this clipper oil in my practice for years. It really helps to prolong the lives of our clippers and keeps them running smoothly. I would recommend this product for any clippers.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org