Product:
Terry Towels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

Terry cloth towels are great for drying, cleaning up a spilled water bowl, and so much more! Wash after wash, they continue to perform.

When they become worn-out, many a dog would love to nest and snuggle-up with the towels.

Available in many sizes. I like to keep one or two extras in my vehicle "just in case!"

Pros: Does its job!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful for every aspect of dog care!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for drying off after they have been in the rain or snow, for wiping muddy paws, for extra padding in their crates, for laying on the sofa to protect the upholstery, etc, etc.

Pros: Very absorbent, many uses, cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must-have for cleaning dogs and the messes they make!

posted 5 years ago

We use towels for lots of stuff at Liberty Humane Society. Dogs and cats like to snuggle with them, we use them to dry the animals after baths, and we clean and dry equipment with them.

We can reuse towels many times before they shred, and they can be washed with bleach to disinfect them.

Pros: Reusable, washable, bleachable

Cons: Wear out over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very absorbant

posted 6 years ago

Terry towels are very absorbant and easy to use to clean up our "best friend's" messes whatever they may be.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 6 years ago

From being down at our shelter, this is one of the most important things on the list. They are used for cleanup, drying, bedding and many other things. They are a must for any pet.

Pros: Easy clean up

Cons: never enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›