Product:
Terry Towels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple uses

posted 6 years ago

these are great for any spill, doggie accident cleanup,or just to dry your hands.

Pros: absorbent,will not scratch

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and secure feeling for pups, dogs.

posted 5 years ago

I use these with Katie and also had them for our foster pups. They can be warmed up easily in a dryer and help make a nice bed for your canine friend. I also rub my arms with it for a few seconds to get my scent on the towells and it helps my dog with her anxiety when left a lone. These have a variety of uses and really are a must have in my book.

Pros: good for cleaning, safety blankets, etc.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft and absorbant

posted 6 years ago

These are nice and absorbant for cleanups. They can also come in handy to give a dog some extra warmth in a cage. We use these at the shelter.

Pros: Great for cleanup

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and thick

posted 6 years ago

the thick and absorbent ones are the best kind to use for drying your pets

Pros: dries them fast

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Car

posted 6 years ago

my parents used these on our cars and it seems like my bunny really loved them too! she loves to carry one around her cage and play with it!

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›