Product:
Terry Towels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mlaschultz
Flag
Rating: 5

Wipe those muddy feet

posted 6 years ago

I use my old towels to wipe off my dogs feet when it is muddy out so they don't track mud all over the house. I also use them when I bathe them. They are also great for wiping up after cleaning my fish tanks.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use towels daily at the shelter. We line cat and small dog cages with them. We also use them at our spay/neuter clinic. I couldn't imagine trying to work at our shelter without these towels.

Pros: so many uses

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without them!

posted 6 years ago

I have Terry Towels that I use for cleaning.I have Terry Towels that are strictly for water spills or Aquarium cleaning.The animals have their own too.
I use them for multiple chores,the list goes on and on,and they are fantastic!
They last quite a long time because they are very durable,and you just throw them in the wash and you can start all over again.
Can't live without them!

Pros: washable reasonable price long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Redecorating

posted 6 years ago

As others have stated, these are a basic need for any rescue group. We find many people will donate their old towels (often in better condition than my own) when they choose to change the colors in their home.
Our critters aren't picky - bring 'em on!

Pros: Washable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done

posted 6 years ago

i use thes on my dogs when i give them a bath and when they are outside and it is raining and they come in. they are soft and can be used for many things

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›