Product:
Terry Towels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses!

posted 6 years ago

most of our cleaning rags are donated.our money is better spent else where

Pros: washable

Cons: cost to shelters

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Terry towels are always on the wish list

posted 6 years ago

We go through piles of towels. Our local Comfort Inn is thoughtful enough to let us know when they have a bunch that are no longer hotel-worthy. They still have plenty of shelter-worthiness left in them!

Pros: versatile, comfortable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get out the terrycloth.

posted 6 years ago

We use towels for so may cleanups at the shelter. Many people bring used or new towels in as donations. Larger towels can be used for mats for the smaller dogs. We cut old towels up to be used as rags.

Pros: Can be used for so many things.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift of donation to any shelter

posted 6 years ago

Although they have to be washed as oppsed to paper towels the expense for paper towels is actually greater because they are not reusuable. Shelter are always in need of new ones, used ones or anything in between :)

Pros: Last a long time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome Towels

posted 6 years ago

These are really great towels... Shelters can always use towels... for so many purposeses. Especially these!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›