Product:
Terry Towels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft & Absorbent

posted 6 years ago

Terry towels have a variety of uses. They are great for pet baths, people baths, car baths and almost any other cleanup that you can think of. Once the towels get worn out, I cut them up into smaller pieces and use them as small cleaning rags. They also work well in the pet carrier to make it more comfortable for your pet.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Automotive Section

posted 6 years ago

We by the ones at Walmart in the automotive section, called, "Shop Towells" We get a dozen for under $4.00. They are not too thick, just the right size. They wash well. Great to carry in the Walmart insulated bag.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: more laundry to do

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for drool

posted 6 years ago

We keep these in the bathrooms for puppy bath time and everywhere else in the house for mastiff drool. These are great to swipe across our Neos mouth and our pants when we dont get her face quick enough

Pros: cheap, super absorbent

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful!

posted 6 years ago

We keep a pile of these by the back door to wipe paws on muddy days. I also use them to wipe down the dogs after they have been out in the rain or have taken a bath.

Pros: reusable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yup, these are great!

posted 6 years ago

Since our "human" towels are in various colors, we got a bunch of cheap white ones like these that we've designated for dog use. Minky requires a rear end-bath fairly regularly, so it's very convenient to keep a stack of these around.

Pros: Cheap and convenient

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›