Product:
Terry Towels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 94 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

53 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have these

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter to clean cages. We also use them after we bathe dogs. They are just the right size and very handy to use.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great towels

posted 6 years ago

They come in several sizes. I like them all,good for small or large jobs.

Pros: holds alot

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Good towels

posted 6 years ago

I have these in all different sizes,they are very handy to have around.

Pros: different sizes

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

When you're done with 'em, save 'em for your pet or donate to a shelter. My buns love to curl up with them, lounge on them, etc. They are good rags for cleaning up pet messes. And shelters always need them to cover the cage floors. Never throw 'em out. :)

Pros: effective, cheap

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Towel dry

posted 6 years ago

We use terry towels to dry the horses after we bathe them for show. It makes it easier to clip them when they are dry. Time is usually short so the towel speeds things up for us. We also use the towels to dry the dogs following their baths. Throw them in the washer once you are done.

Pros: dries real well, washable

Cons: white

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›