Product:
RUBBERMAID WHISKBROOM
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean up

posted 6 years ago

Couldn't do without it to clean up all sorts of little
things, from dog hair to cereal spills.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for messes

posted 6 years ago

This whiskbroom is very handy to have. It does a good job.

Pros: all plastic

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great around the litter box!

posted 6 years ago

The Rubbermaid Whiskbroom is great to have around the litter box. My kitty always tracks a bit when she comes out of her litterbox, this makes quick work of cleaning up the mess. Also great for those other little messes you get around the house that aren't big enough to need a full-size broom for.

Pros: Great around the litter box!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Go for small messes

posted 6 years ago

I love my little whisk broom. I use it mainly around the litter box area, but it's great for other areas too.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1hotlilmama
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have around

posted 6 years ago

We keep one of these right by the litter box for a quick sweep of any mess that might have gotten made while we're gone during the day. It beats dragging out the large broom for just a few pieces of cat food or a little cat litter that got spilled.

Pros: Great for a quick mess

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›