Product:
Petmate Pocket Pet Hair Roller
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great travel size

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect size to take along in your purse or pack when traveling!

Pros: fits right in your purse

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nothing special but it works

posted 6 years ago

This thing doesn't do much the other cheaper lint rollers do, but it does work. Not sure its worth the money. You can buy cheaper in grocery store or Wal-Mart.

Pros: Picks up hair and lint

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Always with me!

posted 6 years ago

With 4 cats, a dog, and a chinchilla, I have a "hairy" house. And all my clothes - and car - are full of hair - this is good and handy to "groom" myself when I'm out. !!!

Pros: When I need to not be covered with Hair!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good travel companion

posted 6 years ago

When we travel, my son brings his along so we can get all the cat hair off the clothes that was hiding in the suitcases.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely a neccesity

posted 6 years ago

These are a must. It's embarrassing how quickly you forget you're covered in hair when you own a pet. The only downside is how fast the stickiness wears and you need a new sheet.

Pros: handy

Cons: not so sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›