Product:
Pet Hair Grabber Big Roll Refill
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DakotaDakota
Flag
Rating: 5

I thought I wouldn't use these

posted 6 years ago

I didnt' bother with removing doghair from my clothes for a long time. Now I do and I wish I hadn't given them all away. They used them all up and appreciated them. Lucky them.

Pros: sticky

Cons: I gave them to my vet's office

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger is better

posted 6 years ago

A keep this type of roller in my car and have several in my house. This would be great......anything that picks up more has got to be great.

Pros: Bigger roller - more hair gets picked up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

What a difference

posted 6 years ago

The extra size makes these ideal for the multi-animal household or shelter. Cleans up the ever-constant hair quicker.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have around!

posted 6 years ago

I keep a roll in the house for everyone to use on their clothes whenever needed. I also have a black futon that my cat just loves and her hair shows up on something fierce. It works great for that!!

Pros: Easy to use, works great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaevelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger is better

posted 6 years ago

I have three smaller ones I keep in different rooms and this would be much better. Coco sleeps on my bed and this item would really get more hair off. Won't have to tear off as many sheets.

Pros: Better for larger areas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›