Product:
Pet Hair Grabber Big Roll Refill
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. I keep on in the house and car!!!

Pros: Great

Cons: Wish I had invented this

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Big and Effective

posted 6 years ago

Adhesive is strong and picks up hair well. It is a bit larger than most rollers like these and so is a really good choice if you use on larger surfaces such as sofa

Pros: very effective in picking up hair

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Man do I need this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I really need this with two Corgis and now kittens. I think the Corgis shed more. I really have to clean my clothes all the time to get the hair off, and this works great.

Pros: Works great, picks it up fast

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 5

I have cocker spaniels!

posted 6 years ago

I have heavily shedding cocker spaniels, a cat, and a weasel dog and a husband who detests animal hair and this thing HELPS! Saved my marriage.

Pros: picks up hair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for any pet owner

posted 6 years ago

this is a refill and works great to remove excess hair from clothes or furniture. Peels off to new sheet

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›