Product:
Pet Hair Grabber Big Roll Refill
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. I keep on in the house and car!!!

Pros: Great

Cons: Wish I had invented this

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Big and Effective

posted 6 years ago

Adhesive is strong and picks up hair well. It is a bit larger than most rollers like these and so is a really good choice if you use on larger surfaces such as sofa

Pros: very effective in picking up hair

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Man do I need this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I really need this with two Corgis and now kittens. I think the Corgis shed more. I really have to clean my clothes all the time to get the hair off, and this works great.

Pros: Works great, picks it up fast

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 5

I have cocker spaniels!

posted 6 years ago

I have heavily shedding cocker spaniels, a cat, and a weasel dog and a husband who detests animal hair and this thing HELPS! Saved my marriage.

Pros: picks up hair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for any pet owner

posted 6 years ago

this is a refill and works great to remove excess hair from clothes or furniture. Peels off to new sheet

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›