Product:
Oster Kool Lube III Spray Coolant 078211-333
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Gourmet Standard:
Oster Size # 40 CryogenX Blade 078919-016
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Size # 10 CryogenX Blade 078919-046
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Oster Electric Clipper Grease
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zacbotts
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for any groomer.

posted 6 years ago

This product is the best clipper spray available. It does an excellent job of cooling the blades and the clipper runs smoother and with less noise when using it. It will also help cut down on the frequency of blade sharpenings.

Pros: Keeps blades cool

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST when you're using clippers!

posted 6 years ago

Kool Lube is an absolute MUST when you're using clippers! Easy to use spray on cooler and lubricant, no messing with leaky tubes of clipper oil, just point and spray and keep on grooming. Quick and easy to use, wouldn't be without it.

Pros: A MUST when you're using clippers!

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kool Lube for Kool Klippers

posted 5 years ago

Kool Lube is a great help when I have a big clipping job. It keeps the clippers cool (even the handle) and makes them glide through the coat better. Clippers get surprisingly hot. Taking a break and spraying the Kool Lube on the blade keeps me from burning the dog with the hot clipper blade.

Pros: easy to use, cools the clipper blades

Cons: one more thing to pack in my grooming supplies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent.

posted 6 years ago

We use this in our vet clinic on our clippers there to keep them cool and lubricated. Kool Lube works great, we've never had any problems. Keeps the blades working like new.

Pros: Excellent product.

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps blades cool

posted 4 years ago

This is a great product. Spraying this on your clipper blades really does cool them down! When body clipping a horse they tend to get really hot. This keeps the blades from getting too hot for the animal. I would buy this product again.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›