Product:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes clean-up less messy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cleaning up surprise messes. Easy to use, and they keep your hands out of the yucky stuff.

Pros: Keeps hands clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for dog cleanup in the yard, for many uses.

posted 6 years ago

These are great, I use them all the time to protect my hands from chemicals, dirt getting ingrained, gross stuff (like yard cleanup) gardening, etc. I LOVE them and recommend them to anyone.

Pros: Really protects your hands from chemicals, gross stuff, poop, etc.

Cons: Nitrile is not stretchy so be sure and buy ones that are big enough.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilfemtomboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gloves

posted 6 years ago

These gloves are great to have around for the messy duties we all have to endure

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great when dealing with multiple pets

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter to hlep minimize the spread of germs and bacteria. These are also good for cleaning around the house and the shelter.

Pros: prevents spread of germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these gloves

posted 6 years ago

These gloves I use every day they slip on easy and don't bother my hands like other gloves do.

Pros: Love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›