Product:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes clean-up less messy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cleaning up surprise messes. Easy to use, and they keep your hands out of the yucky stuff.

Pros: Keeps hands clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for dog cleanup in the yard, for many uses.

posted 6 years ago

These are great, I use them all the time to protect my hands from chemicals, dirt getting ingrained, gross stuff (like yard cleanup) gardening, etc. I LOVE them and recommend them to anyone.

Pros: Really protects your hands from chemicals, gross stuff, poop, etc.

Cons: Nitrile is not stretchy so be sure and buy ones that are big enough.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilfemtomboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gloves

posted 7 years ago

These gloves are great to have around for the messy duties we all have to endure

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great when dealing with multiple pets

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter to hlep minimize the spread of germs and bacteria. These are also good for cleaning around the house and the shelter.

Pros: prevents spread of germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these gloves

posted 7 years ago

These gloves I use every day they slip on easy and don't bother my hands like other gloves do.

Pros: Love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›