Product:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 7 years ago

These work great for those icky messes. Just slip on and start cleaning.

Pros: protects so you can clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

It great these are latex free. They are used every week at my house to pick up in the yard after the dogs

Pros: great for cleanups

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work great

posted 6 years ago

I'm allergic to latex and these are a great alternative they are strong and wont affect sensitivity when working with small objects

Pros: latex free

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps hands clean!

posted 5 years ago

Great to use for clean-up chores. Also protects your hands from over-drying when frequent baths are necessary (especially in the "muddy months").

Nice to protect you from poison oak/ivy exposure when cleaning off a pet who wandered into the forest. Allows you to get the fur clean without getting the oils on your skin!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning at shelter

posted 5 years ago

these are great to have on hand for cleaning things, especially with hard chemicals. great for disinfecting with bleach and stuff. all shelters should try to get theor hands on some of these sterile non latex gloves.

Pros: hygenic and cheap

Cons: probably bad for the environment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›