Product:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must GLOVES you have to use them

posted 6 years ago

We have been using gloves at our shelter for years, we ask our volunteers to use them every time they medicate a cat. We ask them to wash their hand between each cat. This is the one way to avoid spreading of disease

Pros: everyone must wear gloves for sanitary purposes

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

good to wear when cleaning up a messey job

Pros: perfect

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Powder Free Too!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for people who are sensative to latex or the powder that they put inside the gloves to keep them easy to put on.

Pros: Powder free

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gloves to have

posted 7 years ago

Helps to keep your hands clean when you have to clean up something messy or if you are using some kind of chemical.

Pros: keeps your hands clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 7 years ago

Wonderful to have around when something messy comes out.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›