Product:
Nitrile Glove - Latex Free - Box of 100
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Syrvet Inc.:
SyrVet Horse Sense Fly Mask
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must GLOVES you have to use them

posted 7 years ago

We have been using gloves at our shelter for years, we ask our volunteers to use them every time they medicate a cat. We ask them to wash their hand between each cat. This is the one way to avoid spreading of disease

Pros: everyone must wear gloves for sanitary purposes

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

good to wear when cleaning up a messey job

Pros: perfect

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Powder Free Too!

posted 7 years ago

This is great for people who are sensative to latex or the powder that they put inside the gloves to keep them easy to put on.

Pros: Powder free

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gloves to have

posted 7 years ago

Helps to keep your hands clean when you have to clean up something messy or if you are using some kind of chemical.

Pros: keeps your hands clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 7 years ago

Wonderful to have around when something messy comes out.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org