Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Just for you, if you have more hair than your pet!

posted 7 years ago

If you find you have more hair on you than your pet has on him/her, this will make all that change.
Great for quick clean ups and making yourself presentable again.

Pros: Fast clean up

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Life saver

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these in every room of my house, my vehicles and at work. I use them every morning once I get to work to remove all the hairs that are on my. I go through several of these in a month. They are cheap and can get them almost anywhere.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for all pet owners

posted 6 years ago

I have the 3m Lint Roller in like 4 rooms of the house and a travel one in the car. I use them on my clothes and the furniture. They work great at removing dog hair and lint.

I believe the 3m Lint Roller for pet hair is the best invention yet.

Pros: works great, affordable, easy to purchase

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Lint and hair be gone

posted 6 years ago

These lint rollers are wonderful to remove pet hair and lint off of your clothes, car seats...They are insexpensive and can be found everywhere.

Pros: removes pet hair and lint

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Myra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the greatest inventions

posted 7 years ago

What did we ever do before the lint roller?! This has to be one of the greatest inventions of all time. I have one in my car, my office and just about every room in the house. They make life with cats and dogs much less "hairy".

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›