Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Just for you, if you have more hair than your pet!

posted 6 years ago

If you find you have more hair on you than your pet has on him/her, this will make all that change.
Great for quick clean ups and making yourself presentable again.

Pros: Fast clean up

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Life saver

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these in every room of my house, my vehicles and at work. I use them every morning once I get to work to remove all the hairs that are on my. I go through several of these in a month. They are cheap and can get them almost anywhere.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for all pet owners

posted 6 years ago

I have the 3m Lint Roller in like 4 rooms of the house and a travel one in the car. I use them on my clothes and the furniture. They work great at removing dog hair and lint.

I believe the 3m Lint Roller for pet hair is the best invention yet.

Pros: works great, affordable, easy to purchase

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Lint and hair be gone

posted 6 years ago

These lint rollers are wonderful to remove pet hair and lint off of your clothes, car seats...They are insexpensive and can be found everywhere.

Pros: removes pet hair and lint

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Myra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the greatest inventions

posted 6 years ago

What did we ever do before the lint roller?! This has to be one of the greatest inventions of all time. I have one in my car, my office and just about every room in the house. They make life with cats and dogs much less "hairy".

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›