Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have one!

posted 6 years ago

Gots to have one around, especially since both of my darlings have white fur. Cat fur is brutal! So, the lint roller is a definite need for me. It works fine. No complaints I guess.

Pros: better than generic rollers

Cons: nada

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must-have for all pet owners. Regardless of the color of your dog or cat, their fur is bound to end up showing on your clothes. These rollers are easy to use and inexpensive. And don't forget the refill bundle when you purchase your roller!

Pros: Great grooming tool for humans!

Cons: Could be stickier

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for unwanted hair

posted 6 years ago

Great for pet hair and unwanted lint , use it to clean up before a meeting .

Pros: good lint roller

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have For Pet Owners!!

posted 6 years ago

A great tool to have so you don't go out of the house covered in pet hair! Rolls it right off of your clothes! You can also use it on furniture.

Pros: Picks up all the fur

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good lint remover

posted 6 years ago

I use this lint remover every day as I'm heading out to work. Takes off all the unwanted dog hair off of my work clothes.

Pros: does a good job

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›