Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Idea Ever

posted 7 years ago

I love these best idea ever made!!! I have them in every part of my house, work and in my car! I use them on my clothes, furniture and in my car!

Pros: I have them all over the house

Cons: I dont use them on my pet

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for my house

posted 6 years ago

I use these all the time in my house. We get the most use out of these on our couch that our cats love to sleep on (when we're not looking of course). I also use a roller before leaving for work in the morning because my calico cat always seems to cover my black pants in fur before I leave.

My only complaint with these is that once there is a little bit of hair on them, they are useless and you need to peel away to the next level. :)

Pros: Picks up the cat hair

Cons: Easy to go through quickly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for removing unwanted hair. You can practically remove any hair from your clothes to your furniture. With 2 cats and a ferret its a great tool to have.

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

An absolute must for all pet owners

posted 6 years ago

This product is an absolute must for anyone who owns a cat or dog. I usually have several on the go at the same time (one at home, one at work, one in the car.....).

Pros: Keeps my clothes clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your glovebox

posted 6 years ago

I love these things. I keep one in my glovebox all the time to get fur off my clothes. I also use it on the seats in my car to get any fur off.

Pros: Gets hair off furniture and clothes

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›