Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this thing

posted 6 years ago

i love this thing its great to have around expecially if your pet sheds alot there is hair everywhere! everyone must get one of these

Pros: love it

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Greatest lint roller that I've used. The sheets tear off nicely and are quite sticky.

Pros: Easy to unravel, picks up a lot of fur

Cons: can't think of any...

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 3

I've found better

posted 6 years ago

I have found that other sticky lint rollers are better than this one.

Pros: Does an okay job

Cons: There are better products

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

I keep one in the car

posted 6 years ago

I keep one in the car, so I can get rid of the cat hair on my clothes after visiting the shelter!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pick up review

posted 6 years ago

I use these for picking up all kinds of animal hair, I keep them stashed all over the house. When friends are leaving I offer the roller to them, just in case they want to leave hair behind.

Pros: Best pick up device I have ever found.

Cons: I can't keep enough of them around.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›