Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this thing

posted 7 years ago

i love this thing its great to have around expecially if your pet sheds alot there is hair everywhere! everyone must get one of these

Pros: love it

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Greatest lint roller that I've used. The sheets tear off nicely and are quite sticky.

Pros: Easy to unravel, picks up a lot of fur

Cons: can't think of any...

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 3

I've found better

posted 6 years ago

I have found that other sticky lint rollers are better than this one.

Pros: Does an okay job

Cons: There are better products

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

I keep one in the car

posted 6 years ago

I keep one in the car, so I can get rid of the cat hair on my clothes after visiting the shelter!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pick up review

posted 7 years ago

I use these for picking up all kinds of animal hair, I keep them stashed all over the house. When friends are leaving I offer the roller to them, just in case they want to leave hair behind.

Pros: Best pick up device I have ever found.

Cons: I can't keep enough of them around.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›