Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my cats.....but I don't love wearing them!

posted 7 years ago

This is an essential for all pet owners. I have one at home & one at work (just incase I miss a little the first time I guess).

Pros: Removes all hair from your clothes

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

The picker upper

posted 6 years ago

The lint roller is good for cleaning up cat hair on your furniture, blankets and anything else you need to clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for pet owners

posted 6 years ago

with our large family this is a must have..keep them in our cars too

Pros: works great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to pick up hair

posted 7 years ago

easy to use picks up loose hair off the couch and chairs

Pros: picks up

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have one of these

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a must for all pet owners! All animals shed and this is the easiest way to get all the loose hair off your shirts, pants and whatever else.

Pros: Gets the hair off of ya

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›