Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love my cats.....but I don't love wearing them!

posted 7 years ago

This is an essential for all pet owners. I have one at home & one at work (just incase I miss a little the first time I guess).

Pros: Removes all hair from your clothes

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

The picker upper

posted 7 years ago

The lint roller is good for cleaning up cat hair on your furniture, blankets and anything else you need to clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for pet owners

posted 7 years ago

with our large family this is a must have..keep them in our cars too

Pros: works great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to pick up hair

posted 7 years ago

easy to use picks up loose hair off the couch and chairs

Pros: picks up

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have one of these

posted 7 years ago

I think this is a must for all pet owners! All animals shed and this is the easiest way to get all the loose hair off your shirts, pants and whatever else.

Pros: Gets the hair off of ya

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org