Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFLESZAR
Flag
Rating: 3

The Hair Removal Tool

posted 6 years ago

I like this product okay but sometimes extra tape will all of a sudden reel off. This is hard to describe, but it can be very annoying.

Pros: Removes Hair, Easy to Use

Cons: Sometimes extra tape reels off roller

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet hair be gone

posted 7 years ago

THIS ROLLER IS GOOD FOR REMOVING HAIR OR LINT OFF JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF. I KEEP ONE AT HOME ALL THE TIME. I HAVE 4 DOGS AND THREE CATS SO I NEED ONE ALOT.

Pros: GREAT FOR REMOVING HAIR AND LINT

Cons: SHEETS DON'T LAST

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 7 years ago

These are so handy! If you have a pet, you must get one of these! Pet hair gets EVERYWHERE but with this lint roller, you can get it right off. They even make small ones that can fit in your purse for on the go. These are very handy.

Pros: takes all dog/cat hair off of you or furniture, are not expensive, they make travel sizes that can fit in purse

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lint be gone

posted 7 years ago

A must have for pet owners, especially good for dress clothes, black, etc. Just roll and go.

Pros: works great

Cons: doesn't last very long

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Best lint remover

posted 7 years ago

I love this product. I have a roll in the car, at work and at home, in the bathroom, bedroom and grooming area in the basement. The tape picks up everything, not just animal hair. I use it in my car for lint, grass or leaves off the carpet too.

Pros: Very sticky tape

Cons: sometimes hard to get to new tape

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›