Product:
Lint Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 337 reviews.

More Products By 3M:
3m elabethaian collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

3m pet care dental treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

3M Bandage Wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

204 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A can't live without product

posted 7 years ago

With two dogs I can't live without these rolllers. I used them in the house and in the car. They are really handy.

Pros: Keeps us all dog hair free

Cons: None

42 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rune
Flag
Rating: 5

Little product does a big job

posted 7 years ago

I can't imagine any dog owner not having several of these lint rollers. They really do an excellent job and make life alot less stressful for me!

Pros: Easy to use, does a good job, inexpensive

Cons: None

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product, simple and easy to use. Takes one of the hassles out of pet ownership!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the greatest inventions of all time!

posted 7 years ago

If it were not for this product, I would likely be divorced or have no pets. Until a year ago, I had a Great Pyrenees, a King Charles mix, a white Beagle mix and a Welsh Corgi living in my home! Hair was everywhere! It is carried from the hosue to the cars on our clothes. The 3M Lint roller helps us reduce the amount of hair we wear!

Wr also use it on furniture in the house and on our car interiors. I transport dogs for a variety of reasons and the 3M lint roller keeps my seats and carpet free of loose hair!

This is a GREAT product!

Pros: Easy to use, can use anywhere

Cons: sheets don't always tear correctly

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 6 years ago

I use a lint roller almost every day on my clothes..or the furniture. I tried to use it right one the cat once...but he didnt like it.

Pros: Great for pet hair on clothes

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 41 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›