Product:
Kool Lube 3 Clipper Blade Coolant/Lubricant/Cleaner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

Kool Lube cools clippers fast. Great for the over worked clippers.

Pros: Cools clippers fast

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

No blade burns

posted 7 years ago

your almost done grooming your dog and the blade is hot, use this product and your back in business.
Great for usere who only have 1 of that size blade, great for groomers who may have multiple blades but are almost finished and find the blade hot, use this and it will cool it right off.

Pros: Helps complete the job.

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Clippers work Better

posted 6 years ago

Keeping your clippers running good is a must. Our dog has long hair and this product has kept them in good shape.

Pros: price is right, effective

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick cool

posted 7 years ago

This spray can is easy to use while grooming, quick spray cools the blades and you are back to clipping.

Pros: cools blades fast

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have to use with clippers

posted 6 years ago

If you are grooming your animal or just using clippers for small projects on you animal Kool Lube is a must. When the clippers get hot you spray it onto the clippers (while they are still running) and it lubricates and cools the blades so you can continue working. Great product and I have not found any others that compare as well. It also seems to help clean the excess hair out of the clipper blades.

Pros: Cools hot clippers

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›