Product:
Hair Buster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 154 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

93 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolls off the hair

posted 6 years ago

when I get home from the shelter I have to use this before I enter my house. If I dont I will get cat fur all over my furniture. Using this makes it nice and wasy to do

Pros: cleans it right off

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary Sometimes!

posted 7 years ago

If your dog sheds, this product is for you! It has a sticky surface that removes all stranded hairs on your clothing, or even couches and beds. Then, when the sheet is full, through it away, and start fresh!

Pros: easily removes hair

Cons: N/A

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

Who among us hasn't left the house covered in fur on several occasions. With the aid of this product you can look a lot neater.

Pros: Helps eliminate dog fur

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well in getting up the hair

posted 6 years ago

Works really well in getting the hair off your cloths and it works well in getting the lent off as well.

Pros: Great for hair and lent

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Review for roller

posted 7 years ago

With all of the animals that I spend time with, these rollers are great to have around the ofice and at home. I love how they pull the hair right off my clothes!

Pros: great to get all those hairs

Cons: go through a roll FAST

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›