Product:
Hair Buster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 154 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

93 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolls off the hair

posted 6 years ago

when I get home from the shelter I have to use this before I enter my house. If I dont I will get cat fur all over my furniture. Using this makes it nice and wasy to do

Pros: cleans it right off

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary Sometimes!

posted 6 years ago

If your dog sheds, this product is for you! It has a sticky surface that removes all stranded hairs on your clothing, or even couches and beds. Then, when the sheet is full, through it away, and start fresh!

Pros: easily removes hair

Cons: N/A

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 6 years ago

Who among us hasn't left the house covered in fur on several occasions. With the aid of this product you can look a lot neater.

Pros: Helps eliminate dog fur

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well in getting up the hair

posted 6 years ago

Works really well in getting the hair off your cloths and it works well in getting the lent off as well.

Pros: Great for hair and lent

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Review for roller

posted 6 years ago

With all of the animals that I spend time with, these rollers are great to have around the ofice and at home. I love how they pull the hair right off my clothes!

Pros: great to get all those hairs

Cons: go through a roll FAST

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›